ZAFUL TRY-ON HAUL BLACK FRIDAY 2017 | YAY😁 or NAY? 🤔



Fall hauls are actually amongst us!

Zaful Black Friday(Nov. 22th to Nov. 28th),Greatest Sale of A Yr and Upgraded Service(A substantial amount of low cost,All-time low value,Free delivery,Get your orders free,Reward card and free reward,Offers for brand new guests…):https://goo.gl/e4wwtE

Coupon code: “ZFP” , For zaful app person, please use :”ZFA”
(All order with over $30 save $three, over $50 save $6, over $80 save $9, over $100 save $12,ends on 1/31 2018)
Zaful web site: https://goo.gl/CgLdC2

$18.99 Curled Sleeve Batwing Open Entrance Cardigan: https://www.zaful.com/curled-sleeve-batwing-open-front-cardigan-p_394766.html?lkid=11900178
$18.99 Turtleneck Heathered Pullover Sweater: https://www.zaful.com/turtleneck-heathered-pullover-sweater-p_407973.html?lkid=11900178
$17.20 Free-Becoming Chilly Shoulder Sweater: https://www.zaful.com/loose-fittingcold-shoulder-sweater-p_243160.html?lkid=11900178
$20.99 Boat Neck Backless Sweater: https://www.zaful.com/boat-neck-backless-sweater-p_396926.html?lkid=11900178
$14.99 Floral Flare Sleeve Off Shoulder Shirt: https://www.zaful.com/floral-flare-sleeve-off-shoulder-blouse-p_269247.html?lkid=11900178
$20.49 Floral Print Self Tie Wrap Gown: https://www.zaful.com/floral-print-self-tie-wrap-dress-p_286795.html?lkid=11900178
$20.49 Knitted Off The Shoulder Cowl-up Gown: https://www.zaful.com/knitted-off-the-shoulder-cover-up-dress-p_388197.html?lkid=11900178
$17.99 Patched Pocket Half Zip Hoodie: https://www.zaful.com/patched-pocket-half-zip-hoodie-p_374974.html?lkid=11900178
$12.99 Lantern Sleeve Ribbed Sweatshirt: https://www.zaful.com/lantern-sleeve-ribbed-sweatshirt-p_407788.html?lkid=11900178
$28.49 Drawstring Pocket Crushed Velvet Hoodie: https://www.zaful.com/drawstring-pocket-crushed-velvet-hoodie-p_406382.html?lkid=11900178
Zaful Offers: https://goo.gl/syH1yd

Zaful Unconditional Refund with High quality,Non-received,Measurement Difficulty inside 24 Hours:https://goo.gl/PQ1EGC

____________________________________________________

❀ I N S T A G R A M➜ www.instagram.com/yt_tommiemarie
❀ T W I T T E R➜ www.twitter.com/yt_tommiemarie
❀ S N A P C H A T➜ @callmedvddy

__
T E C H S T U F F
Digital camera: Canon T5i
Editor: Closing Minimize Professional
__

All Enterprise Inquiries Please E-mail Me: beautybytommie@gmail.com
(NO Networks or Partnerships!!!)

Featured Music (if any):
Music Supplied by Sync Sync – Want copyright free music in your movies? Join right here: bit.ly/1NItNJP

__
Hey! My title is Tommie and I like all issues magnificence, trend, and way of life. I take pleasure in creating these movies for you all and it makes me so blissful whenever you guys “like” my movies and depart tons of feedback. I like to listen to what it’s important to say and I reply to everybody who’s enabled remark responses.